2021, activities

Participation in the festival of KSYME for contemporary music at the Athens Conservatory, where on 12/11 violinist Tania Sikelianou included to her recital the piece De Profundis for solo violin (op. 71).

I wrote the pieces:

Dimos and his gun, for baritone and piano (op. 79)

Hellenic Reflections, for String Quartet (op. 80)

Reflections II, for clarinet, violin, cello and piano (op. 81)

Satyricon, for guitar (op. 82)